Contact Us

The Rector: Revd Graham Osborne: email or 01372 372 313

The Assistant Curate: email or 01372 377551

The Parish Secretary: email or 01372 362 544 (Wed-Fri 0900 to noon)

Or write to:

The Parish Office, Parish Church Hall, Church Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8BD

Church Hall booking information Monday to Friday 6pm-7pm on 01372 811 769

Alternatively you may use the form below for general enquires:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Other contacts (Unless otherwise stated all numbers are Leatherhead (01372)):
Churchwardens M Farrell 801683 A Thomson 373258
Assistant Churchwarden S Sutherland 811769
Pastoral Care Convenor S Cole 205720
Pastoral Assistant S Cole 205720
Uniting Churches Youth Worker Joe Crome, Youth Office, All Saints' Church, Kingston Rd 01372 383345
Parish Church Council: Secretary: A Thomson 373258 Treasurer: A Fleming 375957
Safeguarding Representatives K Rickard 07754482818 D Gale 377769
Gift Aid Secretary & Planned Giving A Fleming 375957
Legacy Officer J Rosser 602039
Electoral Roll Officer F Haslam 379341
Weddings By arrangement with the Parish Office 362544
Baptisms Contact Mrs M Beams at the Parish Office on Wednesday mornings 362544
Chief Sidesman N Mehta 374304
Convenors Community Engagement: Rev G Osborne 372313 Growing as Disciples: L Hauxwell 370308 Pastoral Care: S Cole 205720 Prayer Chain: N Osborne 372313 Resources: M Cole 205720 Worship: Rev G Osborne 372313
Church Hall Bookings for the Parish Church Hall S Sutherland (6-7pm) 811769
Parish Church Hall Notice Board S Sutherland 811769
Church Cleaning Rota S Roberts 376771
Parish Prayer Group Meets on 3rd Tuesday of each month at York Cottage, 31 Church Road: M Canning 372796
Bell Ringing A Steed 01737 842220
Magazine M Jones 806853
Website Editor J Rickard 373341
The Friends of Leatherhead Parish Church Chairman: C Evans 372169 Treasurer: F Haslam 379341
Mothers' Union J Summerfield 811422
Bible Reading Fellowship A Draper 383357
Church Archivist F Haslam 379341
Linen Guild F Presley 372049
Sacristans S Sutherland 811769 J Sutherland 811769
Verger S Ford 373629
Churches Together in Leatherhead D Banko 362177
Social Concern Group M Jones 806853 J Usher-Somers 374695
Missions Christian Aid: F Haslam 379341

Electoral Roll

The Church of England requires each parish to have an Electoral Roll, which entitles those on it to vote at the Annual Parochial Church Meetings. The Roll is also a factor in how the parish relates to our parent Diocese of Guildford.

To join the electoral roll please print off and complete the Electoral Roll Application Form and return it to the church office or the blue box in church.