Who's Who

Our Leadership Team comprises the Rector, licensed ministers, Churchwardens and Assistant Churchwardens. Each of our Key Areas of Mission is overseen by a Working Group, led by a member of our PCC (Parochial Church Council).

Graham Osborne


Ian Stonehouse

Assistant Curate

Holly Barton

Children and Families Development Worker

Jane Andrews

Parish Administrator

Sally Milner

Licensed Lay Minister

Martin Farrell


Anne Thomson


Sheila Sutherland

Assistant Churchwarden

Martin Cole

Assistant Churchwarden